Date Time League Season
22 August 2020 2:00 pm LOI Men's Premier Division 2020


25Stephen McGuinness Goalkeeper
2Andy Lyons Defender
3Anto Breslin Defender 16'
4Dan Casey Defender
5Rob Cornwall Defender
8JJ Lunney Midfielder
10Keith Ward 28 Midfielder 52'
11Kris Twardek Midfielder 66'
12Daniel Grant Midfielder 22'
15Andre Wright Forward 24'
16Keith Buckley Midfielder
1James Talbot Goalkeeper
6Ciaran Kelly Defender
7Daniel Mandriou Midfielder
9Dinny Corcoran Forward
14Conor Levingston Midfielder
18James Finnerty Defender
28Dawson Devoy 10 Midfielder

St. Pat's Ath

26Brendan Clarke Goalkeeper
2Rory Feely Defender
3Ian Bermingham 9 Midfielder
5Lee Desmond Defender 19'
6Jamie Lennon 16 Midfielder
7Robbie Benson Midfielder 70'
12Georgie Kelly 8 Forward
14Luke McNally Defender
15Billy King 22 Midfielder
19Chris Forrester Midfielder
23Jordan Gibson Defender
25Conor Kearns Goalkeeper
4Dan Ward Midfielder
8Darragh Markey 12 Forward
9Martin Rennie 3 Defender
16Jason McClelland 6 Midfielder
22James Doona 15 Midfielder
24Deivids Titov Midfielder


Dalymount Park
Dalymount Park, Connaught Street, Phibsborough, Cabra East A ED, Dublin, County Dublin, Leinster, D07 XH2D, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.