Date Time League Season
7 September 2020 7:45 pm LOI Men's First Division 2020

Shamrock Rovers

25Leon Pohls Goalkeeper
14Max Murphy Midfielder 77'
18Sean Callan Defender
19Dean Williams Forward
22Darragh Nugent Midfielder
26Thomas Oluwa 62 Forward
27Brandon Kavanagh 77 Midfielder
31Sean Brennan 31 Midfielder
33Peter Adigun Defender
34Adam Wells Defender
35Jordon Tallon 38 Midfielder
30Kian Clarke Goalkeeper
31Aaron Bolger 31 Midfielder 90'
38Aidomo Emakhu 35 Midfielder
47Dean McMenamy Midfielder
62Michael Leddy 26 Forward
77Kevin Zefi 27 Midfielder
John Ryan Midfielder

Cobh Ramblers

30Sean Barron Goalkeeper
2John Kavanagh Defender
4Stephen O’Leary 18 Midfielder
5Ben O’Riordan Defender 25'
6Charlie Lyons Defender
7Ian Turner Midfielder
14Naythan Coleman Defender
16Lee Devitt Midfielder
19Conor Drinan Defender 68'
24Greg Henry Midfielder
David Hurley Midfielder
13Gavin Ryan Goalkeeper
18Martin Coughlan 4 Midfielder
21Darryl Walsh Defender
23Darragh Crowley Forward
Christopher O’Reilly 14 Midfielder
Cathal Crowley Defender


Tallaght Stadium
Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 XC9W

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.