Date Time League Season
7 August 2020 5:45 pm LOI Men's Premier Division 2020


25Stephen McGuinness Goalkeeper
2Andy Lyons Defender
3Anto Breslin Defender
4Dan Casey Defender 32'
5Rob Cornwall Defender
8JJ Lunney Midfielder
10Keith Ward 28 Midfielder
11Kris Twardek Midfielder 86'
12Danny Grant Midfielder 7'
15Andre Wright Forward
16Keith Buckley Midfielder 15'
1James Talbot Goalkeeper
6Ciaran Kelly Defender
9Dinny Corcoran Forward
14Conor Levingston Midfielder
18James Finnerty Defender
28Dawson Devoy 10 Midfielder 84'
30Promise Omochere Midfielder


1Gary Rogers Goalkeeper
2Sean Gannon Defender
5Chris Shields Midfielder
6Jordan Flores 18 Midfielder
7Michael Duffy Midfielder 42'
9Patrick Hoban Forward
14Dane Massey 17 Defender
21Daniel Cleary Defender
22Stefan Colovic Midfielder
27Daniel Kelly 8 Midfielder
44Andy Boyle Defender
20Aaron McCarey Goalkeeper
3Brian Gartland Defender
8John Mountney 27 Midfielder
10Greg Sloggett Midfielder
17Nathan Oduwa 14 Forward
18Will Patching 6 Midfielder
23Cameron Dummigan Midfielder


Dalymount Park
Dalymount Park, Connaught Street, Phibsborough, Cabra East A ED, Dublin, County Dublin, Leinster, D07 XH2D, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.