Date Time League Season
14 August 2020 7:45 pm LOI Men's First Division 2020

Galway Utd

1Kevin Horgan Goalkeeper
2Jack Lynch Defender
3Marc Ludden Defender
8Shane Duggan Midfielder
9Mikey Place Forward
21Christopher Horgan Defender
23Timo Parthoens Defender 73'
Shane Doherty 10 Forward 16'
Kevin Farragher 12 Defender
Donal Higgins Midfielder
Maurice Nugent Defender
Matthew Connor Goalkeeper
10Conor Barry Midfielder
12Stephen Christopher Midfielder
29Vinny Faherty Forward
Francely Lomboto 23 Forward
Timmy Molloy Midfielder
Wilson Waweru Forward

Longford Town

1Lee Steacy Goalkeeper
2Shane Elworthy 28 Defender
4Dylan Hand 19 Defender
5Michael McDonnell Midfielder
6Dean Zambra Midfielder
7Dylan Grimes 15 Midfielder
8Rob Manley 24 Forward
10Sam Verdon Forward
16Aodh Dervin Midfielder
21Aaron McNally Defender
22Joseph Manley Defender
18Luke Dennison Goalkeeper
15Aaron McCabe 7 Midfielder 82'
17Matthew O’Brien Midfielder
19Karl Chambers 4 Forward 87'
24Callum Warfield 8 Forward
28Lido Lotefa 2 Forward 90'
32Joe Gorman Defender


Eamonn Deacy Park
Eamonn Deacy Park, Dyke Road, Terryland, Menlough, Galway City, County Galway, Connacht, H91 ET6N, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.