Date Time League Season
8 August 2020 2:00 pm LOI Men's Premier Division 2020


25Brian Murphy Goalkeeper
3Tyreke Wilson Defender
4Sam Bone Defender 74'
6Robbie Weir Midfielder
8Ali Coote Midfielder
9Michael O’Connor 19 Forward
11Matty Smith Forward
18Robbie McCourt Defender
20Kurtis Byrne Forward
23Shane Griffin Midfielder
33Tunmise Sobowale Defender
1Tadhg Ryan Goalkeeper
10William Longbottom Midfielder
16Darragh Power Defender
19Will Fitzgerald 9 Midfielder
34Mike Nzongong Forward
35Niall O’Keeffe Midfielder

Cork City

1Mark McNulty Goalkeeper
Alan Bennett Defender
4Rob Slevin 14 Defender
5Henry Ochieng Midfielder 96'
8Cian Coleman Midfielder
10Daire O’Connor 7 Midfielder
11Cory Galvin 31 Forward
17Kevin O’Connor Defender
23Joseph Olowu Defender
24Cian Murphy Forward
25Uniss Kargbo Defender
21Liam Bossin Goalkeeper
2Charlie Fleming Defender
7Dylan McGlade 10 Midfielder
14Ronan Hurley 4 Defender
20Graham Cummins Defender
26Dale Holland Midfielder
31Cian Bargary 11 Midfielder


Regional Sports Centre
Waterford Regional Sports Centre, Inner Ring Road, Kilbarry, Waterford, County Waterford, Munster, X91 KT29, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.