2-16 1-19
Tailteann Cup
Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada

(First Round)
2-14 1-12
Tailteann Cup
Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada

(Semi Final)
4-20 0-9
Connacht Senior Football Championship
Pearse Stadium

(Quarter Final)
2-11 3-12
Connacht Senior Football Championship
McGovern Park, Ruislip

(Semi Final)
2-9 0-16
Connacht Under 20 Football Championship
Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada

(Round 7)
2-16 2-10
NFL Division 4
Markievicz Park

(Round 6)
3-9 1-11
NFL Division 4
Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada

(Round 5)
1-10 2-14
NFL Division 4
Netwatch Cullen Park

(Round 4)
1-13 2-17
NFL Division 4
Fraher Field

(Round 3)
0-9 2-5
NFL Division 4
Connacht GAA Centre of Excellence

(Round 2)
2-8 2-16
NFL Division 4
Semple Stadium

(Round 1)
0-8 0-12
NFL Division 4
Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada

(Semi Final)
5-16 0-11
Connacht Senior Football Championship
MacHale Park, Castlebar

(Quarter Final)
4-16 0-10
Connacht Under 20 Football Championship
Dr. Hyde Park

(Round 3)
2-17 1-19
NFL Division 4
Casement Park

(Round 2)
0-10 0-19
NFL Division 4
Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada

(Round 1)
2-19 0-18
NFL Division 4
Markievicz Park

(Quarter Final)
0-10 2-15
Connacht Senior Football Championship
Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada

(Quarter Final)
3-17 0-12
Connacht Senior Football Championship
Dr. Hyde Park

Leitrim Senior Football Panel

Leitrim Under 20 Football Panel

Drumkeerin advance to final eight after win over Drumreilly

Drumkeerin progressed to the Quarter Finals of this year's Smith Monumentals Intermediate Football Championship following a three-point win over Drumreilly in Drumkeerin on Sunday. 


Annaduff ease past Mohill to reach semi-final berth

Annaduff cruised into the semi-finals of the Smith Monumentals Intermediate Football Championship after a comprehensive 33-point victory over Mohill at the Annaduff GAA Grounds, as the home side won by 4-26 to 0-05.


Leitrim Club Team of the Week – Week 4

There were no Senior men’s games in Leitrim this weekend but there was plenty of action in the Intermediate and Junior Championship as well as a full round of Ladies' championship fixtures.

With excellent performances across all competitions, it was difficult for our reporters to pick a Team of the Week from the 14 games played across the county.

Here are our team’s selections.


Final Round draw sets up interesting fixtures in Intermediate Championship

The draw for the final round of games in the Smith Monumentals Leitrim Intermediate Football Championship, has some interesting ties with leaders Aughnasheelin against neighbours Allen Gaels one of the standout ties.


Hugh Moylan- Leitrim GAA Podcast

Following Annaduff's bright start to the Intermediate Championship on the weekend, a recent episode of the Leitrim GAA Podcast looks back to a interview with their star defender Hugh Moylan from the weeks leading into that game.


National Football League Division 4


Leitrim Senior Football Statistics

Donal Wrynn11110790160000
David Bruen11110776023100
Mark Diffley11110766012000
Pearce Dolan11110739043000
Paddy Maguire1091677001000
Ryan O’Rourke10916774153000
Keith Beirne10916393600010
Mark Plunkett1192636050000
Donal Casey990630010000
Domhnaill Flynn1073536001000
Riordan O’Rourke972480051000
Brendan Flynn761474000001
Darragh Rooney1073471261000
James Rooney761442102000
Conor Reynolds761384002000
Shane Moran660353113000
Darren Maxwell550316000000
Jack Heslin1055307250000
Cillian McGloin651274010000
Tom Prior826273250000
Dean McGovern633238020000
Shane Quinn532194010000
Evan Sweeney523169040100
Ciaran Cullen523144020100
Conor Farrell422137001000
Emlyn Mulligan707115031000
Conor Dolan22098020000
Conor Cullen1013101000

Leitrim Senior Football Statistics

Cian Singleton11060000000
Eoin McLoughlin11060010000
Tom Hughes11060000000
Gavin Reynolds11060000000
Conor Quinn11060100000
Michael McKiernan11060040000
Senan Harte11060000000
Kieran Clancy11060000000
Jamie McGreal11060000000
Conor Flood11060000000
Fergal McLoughlin11057010000
Mark Lenehan11048000000
Brian Donohoe11048000000
Barry McWeeney11036000000
Oisin Curley10130010000
Danny McWeeney11030000000
Jack Casey10124110000
James Clinton10112000000
Paul Moran10112010000
Daniel McLoughlin1013000000

Leitrim Senior Football Statistics

Paddy Maguire1615110970111000
Donal Wrynn16160108817100000
Mark Plunkett171521056014140000
Keith Beirne15141989390991010
David Bruen151419880223100
Mark Diffley131218490112000
Pearce Dolan141318390554000
Brendan Flynn121118240000002
Conor Reynolds131218040002000
Ryan O’Rourke12102762420323000
Donal Casey101007000220000
Domhnaill Flynn12936600551000
Darragh Rooney13103632210162000
Shane Quinn11925970441000
Riordan O’Rourke12755310771000
Shane Moran9905281143000
Cillian McGloin10915190110000
Dean McGovern11654760330000
Tom Prior134944526120000
Evan Sweeney1156442112150100
James Rooney7614421032000
Jack Gilheany5503500000000
Jack Heslin115633825110000
Conor Dolan6513260880000
Darren Maxwell5503160000000
Oisin Madden4311910000000
Aidan Flynn4311520000010
Ciaran Cullen5231440220100
Emlyn Mulligan8081400331000
Conor Farrell4221370001000
James Mitchell211870000000
Oisin McCaffrey211820000000
Keith Keegan312820001000
Paul Keaney514700110000
Michael McWeeney110700000000
Cathal McCrann110700000000
Raymond Mulvey110700110000
Sean McWeeney110690000000
Niall McGovern202220110000
Aaron Hoare101190000000
Niall Brady101170000000
Conor Cullen10131031000


Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.