Date Time Competition Season
12 May 2019 3:00 pm Connacht Senior Football Championship 2019


1Cathal McCrann Goalkeeper
2Michael McWeeney Defender
3Paddy Maguire Defender
4Conor Reynolds Defender
5Domhnaill Flynn 21 Forward
6Sean McWeeney 22 Defender
7Shane Quinn Forward
8Mark Plunkett Forward
9Fergal McTague 17 Defender
10Raymond Mulvey Forward
11Ryan O’Rourke Forward
12Pearce Dolan 19 Midfielder
13Evan Sweeney 18 Forward
14Shane Moran Midfielder
15Gary Plunkett 20 Forward
17Dean McGovern 9 Forward
18Jack Heslin 13 Defender
19Aidan Flynn 12 Defender
20Emlyn Mulligan 15 Forward
21Nicholas McWeeney 5 Defender
22Oisin Madden 6 Defender

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.