0-20 1-14
Tailteann Cup
Croke Park

2-16 1-19
Tailteann Cup
Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada

(First Round)
3-15 2-16
Tailteann Cup
Markievicz Park

(Semi Final)
0-11 0-23
Connacht Senior Football Championship
Dr. Hyde Park

(Quarter Final)
0-15 1-16
Connacht Senior Football Championship
Gaelic Park, New York

(Round 7)
2-16 2-10
NFL Division 4
Markievicz Park

(Round 6)
1-11 0-15
NFL Division 4
Fraher Field

(Round 5)
3-19 0-10
NFL Division 4
Markievicz Park

(Round 3)
0-10 1-13
NFL Division 4
Markievicz Park

(Round 4)
1-13 1-9
NFL Division 4
Semple Stadium

(Round 2)
0-28 0-5
NFL Division 4
Markievicz Park

(Round 1)
0-10 0-12
NFL Division 4
Chadwicks Wexford Park

(Quarter Final)
0-12 3-23
Connacht Senior Football Championship
Markievicz Park

(Round 3)
3-18 1-14
NFL Division 4
Gaelic Grounds (Drogheda)

(Round 2)
3-13 3-12
NFL Division 4
Corrigan Park

(Round 1)
2-19 0-18
NFL Division 4
Markievicz Park

Tailteann Cup- Cavan secure final berth

Clinical Cavan progress to the inaugural Tailteann Cup Final in a few weeks' time after an entertaining three-point victory over Sligo in Croke Park this afternoon.


GAA Preview: Sligo v Cavan

Sligo and Cavan travel to HQ today to do battle in the inaugural semi-final of the Tailteann Cup with throw in set for 1:45pm.


Tailteann Cup: Sligo beat Leitrim after extra-time battle

Aidan Devaney was the hero after he made two saves to send Sligo through to a Tailteann Cup Semi-Final after the Yeats County defeated Leitrim on penalties in a dramatic encounter at Pairc Sean Mac Diarmada.


GAA Preview: Leitrim v Sligo

Leitrim will hope to get one over neighbours Sligo when the sides meet in an all-Connacht Tailteann Cup Quarter-Final at Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada this afternoon (3pm).


This Weekends Gaelic Football Fixtures confirmed

The dates, times, and venues for all of this weekend's inter-county matches have been finalised.


National Football League Division 4


Sligo Senior Football Statistics

Paul McNamara12120880001000
Evan Lyons12120880010000
Paul Kilcoyne12120842012000
Keelan Cawley12120831062000
Alan Reilly121208261262000
Sean Carrabine121208121401010
Nathan Mullen11110746010000
Mikey Gordon11101683013000
Darragh Cummins10100680072000
Aidan Devaney990670020003
Patrick O’Connor10916613202000
Niall Murphy10826162331000
Luke Towey862474160000
Mark Walsh963462110000
Peter Laffey972459021000
Pat Hughes871415181000
Conor Griffin954314031000
David Quinn927285051000
Pat Spillane734248060000
Eamonn Kilgannon330210010002
Brian Egan532172242000
David Philips523164000010
Nathan Rooney413146050000
Eddie McGuinness220140000000
Conan Marren615138020000
Gavin Gorman413126000000
Donal Conlon40482010000
Jack Haran11070000000
Barry Gorman31244010000
Kenny Gavigan30330000000
Ray Connelly20215000000
Darragh Conlon20213000000


Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.