Date Time League Season
23 October 2020 7:45 pm Premier Division 2020

Derry City

1Peter Cherrie Goalkeeper 72'
2Colm Horgan Defender
3Ciaran Coll 19 Defender
6Eoin Toal Defender
7Adam Hammill 15 Forward
10Walter Figueira Forward 61'
16Conor Clifford Midfielder 90'
17Joe Thomson 4 Midfielder 19'
21Cameron McJannet Defender
22Conor McCormack Midfielder
29Jack Malone Midfielder
13Nathan Gartside Goalkeeper
4Ciaron Harkin 17 Midfielder
8Gerardo Bruna Midfielder
9Ibrahim Meite Forward
14Jake Dunwoody Midfielder
15Ronan Boyce 7 Defender
19Stephen Mallon 3 Forward


25Jack Brady Goalkeeper
2Daniel O’Reilly Defender
4Oscar Brennan Defender
5Alex O’Hanlon Defender
8Gary Deegan Midfielder
9Ciaran Kilduff Forward
10Ryan Brennan 17 Midfielder
12Denzil Fernandes 11 Midfielder
14Aidan Friel Defender
18Dayle Rooney 19 Midfielder
31Mark Byrne 20 Midfielder
1Colin McCabe Goalkeeper
6Daniel Byrne Defender
11Jaze Kabia 12 Midfielder
17Shane Farrell 10 Forward
19Sean Quinn 18 Midfielder
20Aaron Dobbs 31 Forward
22Brian McManus Midfielder

Past Meetings

(Series 8)
1 - 1
Premier Division
Tolka Park

Shelbourne v Derry City


The Brandywell
Ryan McBride Brandywell, Derry, Northern Ireland, BT48 6NP, United Kingdom

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.