Date Time League Season
14 February 2020 7:45 pm Premier Division 2020


1Gary Rogers Goalkeeper
2Sean Gannon Defender
5Chris Shields Midfielder
7Michael Duffy Midfielder
9Patrick Hoban Forward
10Greg Sloggett 6 Midfielder
14Dane Massey Defender 79'
21Dan Cleary Defender
23Cammy Smith 18 Forward
27Daniel Kelly 4 Midfielder
44Andy Boyle Defender
20Aaron McCarey Goalkeeper
3Brian Gartland Defender
4Sean Hoare 27 Defender
6Jordan Flores 10 Midfielder
15Darragh Leahy Defender
18Will Patching 23 Midfielder
28Lido Lotefa Forward

Derry City

1Peter Cherrie Goalkeeper
3Ciaran Coll Defender
4Ciaron Harkin 19 Midfielder
6Eoin Toal Defender
7Jamie McDonagh Midfielder
9Tim Nilsen Forward
10Walter Figueira 11 Forward
16Conor Clifford 29 Midfielder
21Danny Lupano Defender
22Conor McCormack Midfielder
23Ally Gilchrist Defender
13Nathan Gartside Goalkeeper
2Colm Horgan Defender
11Adam Liddle 10 Forward
17Moussa Bakayoko Forward
19Stephen Mallon 4 Forward
24Mark McChrystal Defender
29Jack Malone 16 Midfielder


Oriel Park
Carrickmacross Road, Dundalk No. 3 Urban, The Municipal District of Dundalk, County Louth, Leinster, A91 RC44, Ireland

A new online platform featuring the latest Irish sporting news from the League of Ireland, Women's National League and domestic soccer.