Date Time Competition Season
18 July 2020 7:00 pm Leitrim Senior Football Championship 2020

Match Sponsor


Padraig Tighe Goalkeeper
David Mitchell Defender
Alan Armstrong Forward
Sean Harkin Defender
Daniel Beck Defender
Shane Quinn Forward
Evan Harkin Forward
Keith Keegan Midfielder
Domhnaill Flynn Forward
Eanna Madden Forward
Keith Beirne Forward
Shane McGowan Defender
Ronan Kennedy Forward
Jordan Reynolds Forward
Fiachra McGuinness Forward
Ronan Gordon Forward
Johnny Boyle Defender
Jonathan Reynolds Midfielder
Alan Tuthill Defender

Sean O'Heslins

Darren Maxwell Goalkeeper
Matthew Murphy Defender
Oisin McCaffrey Defender
Brian Banks Defender
Keelan McHugh Defender
Liam Ferguson Defender
Cathal McHugh Defender
Shane Moran Midfielder
Wayne McKeon Midfielder
Mark McGrory Forward
Niall McGovern Forward
Tom Prior Forward
Luke Murphy Forward
Dean McGovern Forward
Paddy Connaughton Forward
Peter Reynolds Forward


Philip McGuinness Park
Mohill, Leitrim, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.