Date Time Competition Season
19 September 2021 4:30 pm Leitrim Senior Football Championship 2021


1Luke Sheridan Goalkeeper
2Thomas McDonald Defender
3Fearghal Rooney Defender
4Cian McManus 19 Defender
5Killian McGriskan 18 Defender
6Brian McDonald Defender
7James Rooney Forward 44'
8Paddy Maguire Defender 10'
30Aaron Hickey 24 Forward 36', 43'
10Niall Brady Forward
11Conor Dolan Forward 4', 8', 29', 37', 53'
12Daniel Maguire Defender
13Donnacha Devaney Forward
14Evan Sweeney Forward
15Ronan Flynn Forward
18Darren Gilmartin 5 Defender
19Cathal Óg O’Connell 4 Forward
20Peter Poniard Midfielder
21Gavin O’Hagan Forward
22Ruairi Sheridan Forward
24Anthony McDonald 30 Defender
25Ethan Clancy Defender
27Jack Faulkner Defender
29Rory McDermott Forward
Pauric Corrigan Forward

Sean O'Heslins

1Darren Maxwell Goalkeeper
2Liam Ferguson Defender
3Oisin McCaffrey Defender
4Matthew Murphy 20 Defender
5Paddy Connaughton Forward
6Keelan McHugh Defender
7Wayne McKeon Midfielder 3', 57'
8Shane Moran Midfielder 33'
9Dean McGovern Forward 31'
10Senan Harte 19 Defender
11Cathal McHugh 17 Defender
12Michael McKiernan 21 Forward 9', 46'
13Luke Murphy Forward 57'
21', 39', 51'
14Niall McGovern Forward 42'
15Tom Prior Forward
16Denis Dolan Goalkeeper
17Mark McGrory 11 Forward 32', 43'
19Peter Reynolds 10 Forward
20Brian Banks 4 Defender 44'
21Andrew Burns 12 Forward
23Jack Cullen Forward
24Barry McGovern Forward
26Shane Murphy Forward
27James Honeyman Forward

Past Meetings

(Quarter Final)
1-6 0-12
Leitrim Senior Football Championship
Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada


Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada
Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, L3408, Carrick on Shannon ED, Carrick-on-Shannon Municipal District, Connacht, N41 XE89, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.