Date Time Competition Season
30 August 2020 4:30 pm Leitrim Senior Football Championship 2020

Sean O'Heslins

Darren Maxwell Goalkeeper
Matthew Murphy Defender
Oisin McCaffrey Defender
Brian Banks Defender
Keelan McHugh Defender
Dean McGovern Forward
Cathal McHugh Defender
Shane Moran Midfielder
Wayne McKeon Midfielder
Mark McGrory Forward
Niall McGovern Forward
Tom Prior Forward
Senan Harte Defender
Andrew Burns Forward
Liam Ferguson Defender
Luke Murphy Forward
Paddy Connaughton Forward
Barry McGovern Forward
Conor Moran Defender


Colin Gilligan Goalkeeper
Thomas McDonald Defender
Paddy Maguire Defender
Killian McGriskan Defender
Adrian Croal Defender
Gerry Hickey Defender
James Rooney Forward
Brian McDonald Defender
Darren Sweeney Midfielder
Peter Poniard Midfielder
Conor Dolan Forward
Ruairi Sheridan Forward
Niall Brady Forward
Aaron Hickey Forward
Evan Sweeney Forward
Ronan Flynn Forward
Cian McManus Defender
Gavin O’Hagan Forward
Daniel Maguire Defender


Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada
Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, L3408, Carrick on Shannon ED, Carrick-on-Shannon Municipal District, Connacht, N41 XE89, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.