Date Time Competition Season
21 August 2021 7:00 pm Leitrim Senior Football Championship 2021


Colin Maguire Goalkeeper
Declan McGovern Defender
Fergal McTague Defender
Fionnbarr Quinn Defender
Noel Plunkett Defender
Rory McTague Defender
Niall Stringer Defender
Daire Maxwell Defender
Pearce Dolan Midfielder
Conor McGovern Forward
Sean Flanagan Forward
Kieran O’Haire Defender
Morgan Quinn Forward
Gary Plunkett Forward
Ciaran Gilheaney Forward

Sean O'Heslins

Darren Maxwell Goalkeeper
Brian Banks Defender
Oisin McCaffrey Defender
Matthew Murphy Defender
Liam Ferguson Defender
Dean McGovern Forward
Keelan McHugh Defender
Wayne McKeon Midfielder
Niall McGovern Forward
Luke Murphy Forward
Mark McGrory Forward
Senan Harte Defender
Peter Reynolds Forward
Shane Moran Midfielder
Michael McKiernan Forward
Paddy Connaughton Forward
Barry McGovern Forward
Jack Cullen Forward

Past Meetings

(Round 1)
3-19 0-4
Leitrim Junior Football Championship
Pairc Shean Ui Heislin

(Round 3)
2-11 1-18
Masonite ACFL Division 1
Aughawillan GAA

(Round 2)
0-10 0-7
Leitrim Senior Football Championship
Pairc Shean Ui Heislin


Gareth Foley


Aughawillan GAA
Aughawillan, Ballinamore, Leitrim, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.