Date Time Competition Season
30 August 2020 1:00 pm Leitrim Senior Football Championship 2020

Melvin Gaels

St. Mary's

Sean Reynolds Goalkeeper
Jonathan Cassidy Defender
Conor Farrell Defender
Patrick McKenna Defender
Mark Diffley Forward
James Glancy Defender
Nicholas McWeeney Defender
David O’Connell Midfielder
Paul Keaney Midfielder
Daire Farrell Forward
Raymond Mulvey Forward
David Tiernan Defender
Alan Doherty Forward
Robbie Lowe Forward
Oisin Bohan Forward
Cian Singleton Forward
Brian Farrell Forward
Brian O’Donnell Forward
Jack Barnes Forward


Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada
Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, L3408, Carrick on Shannon ED, Carrick-on-Shannon Municipal District, Connacht, N41 XE89, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.