Date Time Competition Season
14 August 2022 2:00 pm Leitrim Junior Football Championship 2022

St. Mary's

1Conor Glancy Goalkeeper
2Robbie O’Donnell 25 Defender
3Mark Lenehan Defender
4Fiach MacConmara 21 Defender
5Kyle McCrann Defender 35'
6Barry Butler Defender 15'
7Brian King Defender
20Niall Crowe Defender 5'
9Kevin Brady 19 Forward
10Andrew McKenna Forward 3', 29', 37', 50'
11Brendan Delaney 17 Forward
12Mark Lowe Forward 13', 38'
4', 25'
13Brian McKenna Forward 36', 40'
14Brian O’Donnell Midfielder 9', 17', 53'
15Conor Hackett 18 Forward 8'
1', 13', 29'
16William Guckian Goalkeeper
8Ashley Maziya Midfielder
18Ethan Bohan 15 Forward 34'
17Caolan O’Grady 11 Forward 52'
19Eoin Gibney 9 Defender 55'
21Joe Lowe 4
22Alan Doherty Forward
24Tom Currid Midfielder
25Ruairi King 2 Forward 48'
27Patrick McKenna Defender
28Raymond Mulvey Forward


1Yann LeGuen Goalkeeper
2Gerry McGovern Forward
3Fionnbarr Quinn Defender
4Kieran O’Haire Defender
5Aidan Dolan Defender
6Noel Plunkett Defender 6'
7Jason Prior Forward
8Michael Prior Forward
9Fergal McTague Defender
10Michael McTague Forward
11Paul Prior Forward
12Brian Stringer Forward 22', 45', 46', 51'
13Órán Flanagan Defender
14Conor McGovern Forward
15Louis Smyth Defender 41'
16Ciaran McTague Goalkeeper
17Ronan McTague Forward
19John Gilheany Forward
20Gerard Conlon Forward
21John Coyle Forward
22Conor Deane Forward 25'
23Tomas Brady Forward
24Aaron Prior Forward
25Michael O’Hare Defender
26Patrick McGovern Forward
27Stephen Gilheany Forward

Past Meetings

(Round 6)
0-16 1-11
Masonite ACFL Division 1
Pairc Naomh Mhuire

(Quarter Final)
3-11 1-7
Leitrim Senior Football Championship
Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada

(Round 3)
3-7 3-10
Leitrim Senior Football Championship
Aughawillan GAA


Pairc Naomh Mhuire
Castlecara Road, Carrick-on-Shannon, Leitrim, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.