Date Time Competition Season
3 August 2020 2:00 pm Leitrim Senior Football Championship 2020


Colin Maguire Goalkeeper
Declan McGovern Defender
Fergal McTague Defender
Sean Quinn Defender
Daire Maxwell Defender
Noel Plunkett Defender
Niall Stringer Defender
Pearce Dolan Midfielder
Sean Fox Midfielder
Michael Quinn Forward
Sean Flanagan Forward
Barry Prior Forward
Morgan Quinn Forward
Gary Plunkett Forward
Ciaran Gilheaney Forward
Christy Prior Defender
Fionnbarr Quinn Defender

St. Mary's

Sean Reynolds Goalkeeper
Jonathan Cassidy Defender
Conor Farrell Defender
Patrick McKenna Defender
Mark Diffley Forward
David Tiernan Defender
Nicholas McWeeney Defender
David O’Connell Midfielder
James McGrail Midfielder
Paul Keaney Midfielder
James Glancy Defender
Raymond Mulvey Forward
Alan Doherty Forward
Robbie Lowe Forward
Oisin Bohan Forward
Daire Farrell Forward
Jack Barnes Forward


Aughawillan GAA
Aughawillan, Ballinamore, Leitrim, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.