Date Time Competition Season
18 July 2020 7:00 pm Leitrim Intermediate Football Championship 2020


Conor O Brien Goalkeeper
Ryan Crawford Defender
Brendan McGourty Defender
Barry Gilmartin Defender
Thomas Cornyn Defender
Padraig Clarke Defender
James Mc Dowell Defender
Enda Maguire Forward
Ciaran Cornyn Forward
Padraig Cornyn Forward
Seamie McMorrow Forward
Fergal Gilmartin Defender
Wayne Reynolds Forward
Seamus McGovern Midfielder
Patrick Mc Grail Defender
Barry McGuire Defender
Enda Keegan Defender
Aaron McCawley Forward


Daniel Farrell Goalkeeper
Damien McGuinness Defender
David Mulligan Defender
Brian Duffy Defender
Jason Conroy Defender
Allan Croghan Defender
Kevin Mulligan Defender
Anthony Mulligan Midfielder
Liam Jones Midfielder
Mervyn Howard Defender
Conor McCauley Forward
Cian Mallon Midfielder
Sean O’Riordan Forward
Ronan Mulligan Forward
Shane Mallon Forward
Liam Mulligan Defender
Gearoid Mulligan Forward
Brian Conroy Forward



St. Hugh's Park
Ballinaglera, Leitrim, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.