Date Time Competition Season
22 October 2023 2:30 pm Kerry County Football Championship 2023

East Kerry

1Brian Kelly Goalkeeper
2Cian Lynch Defender
3Chris O’Leary 22 Defender
4Dara Callaghan 5 Defender
20Niall Donohue Defender
6Jack Sherwood Defender
7Dan O’Brien Defender
8Kieran Murphy 25 Midfielder
9Ronan Buckley Midfielder
10Darragh Lyne Forward
11Paudie Clifford Forward
12Patrick Darcy 17 Forward
13David Clifford Forward
14Dara Roche Forward
15Donal O’Sullivan 19 Forward
16Shane O’Sullivan Goalkeeper
5Cian Gammell 4 Defender
17Luke Crowley 12 Forward
18Matt Rennie Forward
19Emmett O’Shea 15 Forward
21Rob Leen Defender
22Owen Fitzgerald 3 Defender
23Eoghan O’Sullivan Forward
24Killian O’Sullivan Defender
25Finbarr Murphy 8 Forward
26Pa Warren Defender
27Rian Colleran Defender
28Phillip O’Leary Forward
29Aaron O’Shea Forward
30Will Shine Forward

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.