Date Time Competition Season
26 August 2023 6:30 pm Kerry Club FC 2023

Spa Killarney

1James Devane Goalkeeper
2Eric O’Donoghue Defender
3Eoin Fitzgerald Defender
4Brian Lynch Defender
5Liam Spillane 21 Defender 17'
6Shane Cronin Defender 29'
7Eoin Cronin 8 Defender
22Gary Vaughan 20 Midfielder
9Dan O’Donoghue Midfielder
10Michael Foley 17 Forward 13', 24'
11Evan Cronin Forward 18', 45'
12Dara Moynihan Forward 31'
13Cian Murphy Forward 8', 19', 48', 51'
14Cian Tobin Forward 6', 12', 26'
18Mikey Moynihan 19 Forward
16Jack O’Sullivan
8Michael McCarthy 7 Midfielder 58'
15Michael O’Donoghue Forward
17Timmy Moynihan 10
19Ciaran Spillane 18
20Shane Lynch 22
21Luke O’Neill 5
23Thomas Cronin
24Rian O’Neill
25Michael Kearney
26Conor Brosnan
27Evan O’Neill
28Conor Stack
29Diarmuid Cahill
30Matt Lane

Kenmare Shamrocks

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.