Date Time League Season
27 October 2020 7:45 pm LOI Men's First Division 2020

Galway Utd

1Kevin Horgan Goalkeeper
Sam Warde Midfielder
Wilson Waweru Forward
Shane Doherty 29 Forward 49'
Maurice Nugent Defender
2Jack Lynch Defender
3Marc Ludden Defender
5Killian Brouder Defender
8Shane Duggan Midfielder 90'
9Mikey Place 25 Forward 16'
12Stephen Christopher 10 Midfielder 43'
1Micheál Schlingermann Goalkeeper
Francely Lomboto Forward
Timmy Molloy 2 Midfielder
10Conor Barry 12 Midfielder
21Christopher Horgan Defender
25Carlton Ubaezuonu 9 Midfielder
29Vinny Faherty Forward


1Lorcan Healy Goalkeeper
Eoin Farrell Forward
4Harry McEvoy Defender 87'
5Josh Collins Defender
6Luke Boore Defender 2'
7Liam Kerrigan Midfielder
9Yousef Mahdy 9 Forward
10Colm Whelan Midfielder
18Mark Dignam 17 Defender
21Paul Doyle Midfielder
22Evan Weir Defender 81', 89'
16Matthew Treanor Goalkeeper
9Danu Kinsella Bishop 9 Forward
11Ciaran Behan Midfielder
12Isaac Akinsete Defender
15Adam Verdon Midfielder
17Dara Keane 18 Midfielder
19Michael O’Keane Midfielder

Past Meetings

(Series 9)
0 - 3
LOI Men's First Division
UCD Bowl

University College Dublin AFC v Galway United


Eamonn Deacy Park
Eamonn Deacy Park, Dyke Road, Terryland, Menlough, Galway City, County Galway, Connacht, H91 ET6N, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.