Date Time League Season
4 September 2020 7:45 pm LOI Men's First Division 2020

Athlone Town

1Aaron Myles Goalkeeper
2David Brookes Defender
5Scott Delaney Defender
7Lee Duffy Forward 35', 35'
9Ronan Manning 25 Forward
10Taner Arman Dogan 14 Midfielder 78'
12Adam Lennon 8 Midfielder
16Ciaran Grogan Defender
19Tumelo Tlou Defender
21Jack Reynolds 20 Midfielder
26Mark Birrane Midfielder
30Darcy Lawless Goalkeeper
4Evan O’Connor Defender
8Dean George 12 Forward
14Jordan Carroll 10 Midfielder
17John Morgan Forward
20Bradley Okaidja 21 Midfielder
25Jordan Carr 9 Midfielder

Galway Utd

1Kevin Horgan Goalkeeper
3Marc Ludden Defender
5Killian Brouder Defender
8Shane Duggan Midfielder
9Mikey Place Forward 64', 74'
10Conor Barry Midfielder
12Stephen Christopher 25 Midfielder 42'
14Enda Curran 29 Forward 19'
21Christopher Horgan Defender
Maurice Nugent Defender 59'
Kevin Farragher Defender
Matthew Connor Goalkeeper
23Timo Parthoens Defender
25Carlton Ubaezuonu 12 Midfielder
29Vinny Faherty 14 Forward 68'
Francely Lomboto 9 Forward
Donal Higgins 10 Midfielder
Timmy Molloy Midfielder

Past Meetings

(Series 1)
2 - 2
LOI Men's First Division
Eamonn Deacy Park

Galway United v Athlone Town


Athlone Town Stadium
Athlone Town Stadium, Old Rail Trail, Garrycastle, Athlone East Rural Electoral Division, The Municipal District of Athlone — Moate, County Westmeath, Leinster, N37 N1F2, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.