Date Time League Season
7 September 2020 7:45 pm LOI Men's First Division 2020

Bray Wanderers

25Brian Maher Goalkeeper
2John Ross Wilson Defender
3Dylan Barnett Defender 36'
4Killian Cantwell Defender
7Ryan Graydon Forward 33'
8Callum Thompson 26 Midfielder 73'
10Gary Shaw Forward
11Derek Daly 5 Defender
12Jack Watson Midfielder
14Tristan Noack Hofmann Defender
17Luka Lovic Midfielder
30Enda Minogue Goalkeeper
5Aaron Barry 11 Defender
6Paul Keegan Midfielder
18Sean McEvoy Midfielder
19Darragh Lynch Forward
20Don Franklin Ogbeifun Forward
26Cian Maher 8 Defender

Athlone Town

1Aaron Myles Goalkeeper
2David Brookes Defender
5Scott Delaney Defender
8Dean George Forward
9Ronan Manning Forward
10Taner Arman Dogan Midfielder 12'
12Adam Lennon Midfielder 19'
16Ciaran Grogan Midfielder
19Tumelo Tlou Defender
21Jack Reynolds Midfielder
26Mark Birrane Midfielder
30Darcy Lawless Goalkeeper
3Evan White Midfielder
4Evan O’Connor Defender
14Jordan Carroll Midfielder
17John Morgan Forward
20Bradley Okaidja Midfielder
25Jordan Carr Midfielder



Carlisle Grounds
Carlisle Grounds, Seapoint Road, Bray No 2, The Municipal District of Bray, County Wicklow, Leinster, A98 T9D9, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.