Date Time League Season
18 August 2020 7:45 pm LOI Men's First Division 2020

Bray Wanderers

25Brian Maher Goalkeeper
2John Ross Wilson Defender
3Dylan Barnett Defender 88'
4Killian Cantwell Defender
5Aaron Barry Defender
7Ryan Graydon Forward 20'
8Callum Thompson 6 Midfielder
11Derek Daly Defender
17Luka Lovic Midfielder
18Sean McEvoy Midfielder
19Darragh Lynch 9 Forward
1Adam Hayden Goalkeeper
6Paul Keegan 8 Midfielder
9Joe Doyle 10 Forward
10Gary Shaw 9 Forward 90'
12Jack Watson Midfielder
14Tristan Noack Hofmann Defender
27Marlon Marishta Defender

Shamrock Rovers

25Leon Pohls Goalkeeper
14Max Murphy Midfielder
15Alex Dunne Defender
18Sean Callan Defender 68'
22Darragh Nugent Midfielder
27Brandon Kavanagh 39 Midfielder
31Sean Brennan Midfielder
35Jordan Tallon Midfielder
26Thomas Oluwa 77 Forward
31Aaron Bolger 47 Midfielder 32'
John Ryan Midfielder
30Kian Clarke Goalkeeper
33Peter Adigun Defender
34Adam Wells Defender
39Dylan Duffy 27 Midfielder
42Sinclair Armstrong Forward
47Dean McMenamy 31 Midfielder
77Kevin Zefi 26 Midfielder


Carlisle Grounds
Carlisle Grounds, Seapoint Road, Bray No 2, The Municipal District of Bray, County Wicklow, Leinster, A98 T9D9, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.