Date Time League Season
11 September 2020 5:45 pm Premier Division 2020


25Stephen McGuinness Goalkeeper
2Andy Lyons Defender
3Anto Breslin Defender
4Dan Casey Defender
5Rob Cornwall Defender
7Daniel Mandriou 30 Midfielder 42'
8JJ Lunney 14 Midfielder
11Kris Twardek Midfielder 38'
12Daniel Grant 10 Midfielder
15Andre Wright 19 Forward
16Keith Buckley Midfielder
1James Talbot Goalkeeper
6Ciaran Kelly Defender
10Keith Ward 12 Midfielder
14Conor Levingston 8 Midfielder
19Glen McAuley 15 Forward
28Dawson Devoy Midfielder
30Promise Omochere 7 Midfielder


25Brian Murphy Goalkeeper
9Michael O’Connor 15 Forward
2Jake Davidson Midfielder
3Tyreke Wilson Defender 45'
6Robbie Weir Midfielder
8Ali Coote Midfielder 25'
11Matty Smith Forward
12John Martin 35 Forward 63'
18Robbie McCourt Defender
20Kurtis Byrne Forward
33Tunmise Sobowale Defender
1Tadhg Ryan Goalkeeper
15Dean Walsh 9 Forward
16Darragh Power Defender
17Alex Phelan Midfielder
19Will Fitzgerald Midfielder
30Paul Martin Goalkeeper
35Niall O’Keeffe 12 Midfielder

Past Meetings

(Series 2)
0 - 2
Premier Division
Regional Sports Centre

Waterford v Bohemian FC


Dalymount Park
Dalymount Park, Connaught Street, Phibsborough, Cabra East A ED, Dublin, County Dublin, Leinster, D07 XH2D, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.