Date Time League Season
9 August 2020 5:00 pm Premier Division 2020

Derry City

1Peter Cherrie Goalkeeper
2Colm Horgan Defender 78'
3Ciaran Coll Defender
6Eoin Toal Defender
8Gerardo Bruna 4 Midfielder 8'
10Walter Figueira Forward 36'
11James Akintunde 19 Forward
17Joe Thomson 20 Midfielder 73'
22Conor McCormack 7 Midfielder 60'
23Ally Gilchrist Defender
29Jack Malone Midfielder 31'
13Nathan Gartside Goalkeeper
4Ciaron Harkin 8 Midfielder
7Adam Hammill 22 Forward
16Conor Clifford Midfielder
19Stephen Mallon 11 Forward
20Darren Cole 17 Defender
24Mark McChrystal Defender

Shamrock Rovers

1Alan Mannus Goalkeeper
3Danny Lafferty 21 Defender
4Roberto Lopes Defender 81'
5Lee Grace Defender
7Dylan Watts 23 Midfielder
8Ronan Finn 2 Midfielder
9Aaron Greene 19 Forward
10Aaron McEneff Midfielder
16Gary O’Neill Midfielder
28Joey O’Brien 20 Defender
29Jack Byrne Midfielder
25Leon Pohls Goalkeeper
2Rhys Marshall 8 Defender
15Liam Scales Defender
19Dean Williams 9 Forward
20Rory Gaffney 28 Forward
21Graham Burke 3 Midfielder
23Neil Farrugia 7 Midfielder


The Brandywell
Ryan McBride Brandywell, Derry, Northern Ireland, BT48 6NP, United Kingdom

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.