Date Time League Season
21 February 2020 7:45 pm Premier Division 2020


25Brian Murphy Goalkeeper
2Akin Odimayo Defender
3Tyreke Wilson 10 Defender
4Sam Bone Defender 42'
5Andre Burley Defender
6Scott Allardice 23 Midfielder
8Ali Coote 20 Midfielder
9Michael O’Connor Forward
11Matty Smith Forward
14Kevin O’Connor Defender
18Robbie McCourt Defender
1Tadhg Ryan Goalkeeper
10William Longbottom 3 Midfielder
12John Martin Forward
16Darragh Power Defender
19Will Fitzgerald Midfielder
20Graham Cummins 8 Defender
23Shane Griffin 6 Midfielder


25Stephen McGuinness Goalkeeper
3Anto Breslin Defender
4Dan Casey Defender
5Rob Cornwall Defender
7Daniel Mandriou Midfielder 45'
8JJ Lunney Midfielder
11Kris Twardek Midfielder
10Keith Ward 15 Midfielder
16Keith Buckley Midfielder
19Glen McAuley 12 Forward
23Michael Barker Defender
29Jamie Cleary Goalkeeper
6Ciaran Kelly Defender
12Daniel Grant 19 Midfielder
14Conor Levingston Midfielder
15Andre Wright 10 Forward
26Ross Tierney Midfielder
28Dawson Devoy Midfielder


Regional Sports Centre
Waterford Regional Sports Centre, Inner Ring Road, Kilbarry, Waterford, County Waterford, Munster, X91 KT29, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.