Date Time Competition Season
25 September 2021 6:00 pm United Rugby Championship 2021/22


1Andrew Porter 17 Prop 13'
2Dan Sheehan 16 Hooker
3Michael Alaalatoa Prop
4Ross Molony Lock
5James Ryan 19 Lock
6Rhys Ruddock Flanker
7Josh Van Der Flier Flanker 7'
8Caelan Doris 20 No. 8
9Luke McGrath 21 Scrum-Half
10Johnny Sexton 22 Fly-Half 8', 14', 59'
11James Lowe 23 Winger
12Ciaran Frawley Centre
13Garry Ringrose Centre
14Rory O’Loughlin Winger
15Hugo Keenan Full-Back
16James Tracy 2 Hooker 57'
17Ed Byrne 1 Prop
18Cian Healy Prop
19Ryan Baird 5 Lock
20Max Deegan 8 No. 8
21Jamison Gibson-Park 9 Scrum-Half
22Ross Byrne 10 Fly-Half 70'
23Jamie Osborne 11 Back

Vodacom Bulls


Royal Dublin Society
Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, D04 W9H6, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.