Date Time Competition Season
29 January 2023 1:30 pm NFL Division 1 2023


16Conor Carroll Goalkeeper
2Conor Hussey Defender
3Conor Daly Defender
4Eoin McCormack 19 Defender
5Dylan Ruane 20 Defender
6Brian Stack Defender 22'
7Niall Daly Defender 13', 30', 70'
8Tadhg O’Rourke Midfielder
9Keith Doyle Midfielder
10Robbie Dolan Forward
25Daire Cregg Forward 19'
12Ciaran Lennon 11 Forward
13Diarmuid Murtagh 23 Forward 56'
14Conor Cox 15 Forward 23', 41'
22Ben O’Carroll Forward 74'
6', 8'
1Colm Lavin Goalkeeper
17Tomas Crean
18Colin Walsh Defender
19David Murray 4 Defender
20Richard Hughes 5 Defender
21Ruaidhri Fallon Forward
15Ciaran Murtagh 14 Forward 52'
23Donie Smith 13 Forward
24Paul Carey Forward
11Enda Smith 12 Midfielder
26Cian Glennon Defender


1Niall Morgan Goalkeeper 38'
2Michael McKernan Defender
3Cormac Munroe Defender 58'
4Padraig Hampsey Defender
5Cormac Quinn Defender
6Peter Harte Defender 10'
7Niall Devlin Defender 18'
8Brian Kennedy Midfielder
9Richard Donnelly 26 Midfielder 46'
10David Mulgrew Forward 32'
11Conn Kilpatrick Forward
12Conor Meyler Forward
13Cathal McShane 23 Forward
14Matthew Donnelly 20 Forward 52'
15Darragh Canavan Forward 35', 59'
16Benny Gallen
17Frank Burns Defender
18Conor Cush
19Rory Donnelly
20Ryan Jones 14 Defender
21Nathan McCarron Defender
22Peter Og McCartan
23Darren McCurry 13 Forward 36', 37', 48'
24Kieran McGeary Defender 14'
25Emmet McNabb
26Niall Sludden 9 Forward 67'


Dr. Hyde Park
Doctor Hyde Park, Ard Aoibhínn, Roscommon Rural Electoral Division, Roscommon Municipal District, County Roscommon, Connacht, F42 PK37, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.