Date Time Competition Season
27 September 2020 2:30 pm Leitrim Senior Football Championship 2020


Padraig Tighe Goalkeeper
David Mitchell Defender
Alan Armstrong Forward
Oisin Madden Defender
Daniel Beck Defender
Caillin Canning Defender
James Mitchell Defender
Keith Keegan Midfielder
Shane Quinn Forward
Evan Harkin Forward
Keith Beirne Forward
Sean Harkin Defender
Domhnaill Flynn Forward
Ronan Kennedy Forward
Jordan Reynolds Forward
Eanna Madden Forward
Alan McLoughlin Forward

St. Mary's

Sean Reynolds Goalkeeper
Jonathan Cassidy Defender
Conor Farrell Defender
Patrick McKenna Defender
Mark Diffley Forward
James Glancy Defender
Nicholas McWeeney Defender
David O’Connell Midfielder
Paul Keaney Midfielder
Daire Farrell Forward
Raymond Mulvey Forward
David Tiernan Defender
Alan Doherty Forward
Robbie Lowe Forward
Brian Farrell Forward
James McGrail Midfielder
Jack Barnes Forward
Brian O’Donnell Forward
Joe O’Rourke Forward

Past Meetings

(Round 2)
0-7 2-14
Leitrim Senior Football Championship
Pairc Naomh Mhuire

(Round 3)
Pairc Naomh Mhuire


Avant Money Pairc Sean MacDiarmada
Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, L3408, Carrick on Shannon ED, Carrick-on-Shannon Municipal District, Connacht, N41 XE89, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.