Date Time Competition Season
18 September 2021 5:30 pm Leitrim Senior Football Championship 2021


1Padraig Tighe Goalkeeper
2David Mitchell Defender
3Alan Armstrong Forward
4Oisin Madden Defender 57'
5James Mitchell Defender
6Shane Quinn Forward
7Daniel Beck Defender
8Keith Keegan Midfielder 32'
9Domhnaill Flynn Forward
10Evan Harkin Forward
11Keith Beirne Forward 31'
12Sean Harkin Defender
13Alan McLoughlin 22 Forward
14Ronan Kennedy 21 Forward
15Jordan Reynolds Forward 43'
16Jason Farry Goalkeeper
17Caillin Canning Defender
18Liam Rowley Defender
19Fiachra McGuinness Forward
20Shane McGowan Defender
21Ronan Gordon 14 Forward
22Jonathan Reynolds 13 Midfielder
23Darragh Gordon Forward
24Darren McLoughlin Midfielder
25Donal Duignan Defender
26Conor Quinn Defender
27Ethan Harkin Forward


1Niall Tiernan Goalkeeper
2David Mulvey Defender
3Gerard Campbell Defender
4Kevin McGrath Forward
5Oisin Niblock Defender
6Niall Woods Midfielder
7Colm Duffy Forward
8Evan Ward Defender
9John Reynolds Midfielder
10Eamon Reynolds Forward
11Jack Heslin Forward
12Francis Flynn Forward
13Keoghan McGovern Forward
14Padraig Gallagher Forward
15Cathal McCrann Forward
16Darren Mulvey Goalkeeper
17James Campbell Defender
18Conor Reynolds GL Forward
19Glen Ward Forward
20James Quinn Forward
21James Cunningham Defender
22Odhrán Heslin Forward
23Barry Tiernan
24Cian Mulvey Defender
25Niall Mulvey


Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada
Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, L3408, Carrick on Shannon ED, Carrick-on-Shannon Municipal District, Connacht, N41 XE89, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.