Date Time Competition Season
1 August 2020 7:00 pm Leitrim Senior Football Championship 2020


Padraig Tighe Goalkeeper
David Mitchell Defender
Alan Armstrong Forward
Sean Harkin Defender
Daniel Beck Defender
Shane Quinn Forward
Oisin Madden Defender
Keith Keegan Midfielder
Domhnaill Flynn Forward
Eanna Madden Forward
Keith Beirne Forward
Shane McGowan Defender
Evan Harkin Forward
Jordan Reynolds Forward
Fiachra McGuinness Forward
James Mitchell Defender
Ronan Gordon Forward
Alan McLoughlin Forward
Darragh Gordon Forward


Shane Doonan Goalkeeper
Sean Keegan Defender
Aaron McLoughlin Defender
Eoin McLoughlin Defender
Conor Dwyer Defender
Jack Gilheany Defender
Caillin O’Rourke Defender
Mark Keegan Midfielder
Donal Wrynn Midfielder
Jarlath Scollan Forward
Ryan O’Rourke Forward
Riordan O’Rourke Forward
Michael Doonan Forward
Oisin McLoughlin Forward
Aaron Smith Forward
Fergal McLoughlin Forward
Tom McKeon Defender


Philip McGuinness Park
Mohill, Leitrim, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.