Date Time Competition Season
11 June 2022 7:00 pm Masonite ACFL Division 2 2022


1Kevin McWeeney Forward 60'
2Cillian Cullen Defender
3Wayne Gilgunn Defender
4Niall Gallagher Defender
5Ciaran Cullen Defender
6Philip Dolan Defender
7Piaras McTeigue Defender
8Cormac Sammon Midfielder 21'
9Aaron Hoare Forward
10Joseph Earley Forward
11Fintan Fitzpatrick Forward 19'
3', 30', 32', 41', 60+3'
12Darragh Gunn Forward
13Cian Sammon Forward
14Conor Cullen Midfielder 4', 36', 45'
15Fergal Flynn Forward
16Martin McHugh Goalkeeper
20Dean Flanagan Forward
21Gavin Sammon Forward 47'
22Damien Gilheaney Defender
27Richard McManus Defender


16Darren Kenny 26 Goalkeeper 18'
2Derek Reilly Defender 56'
3Daniel Lyons Defender
4Michael Tighe Defender
5Patrick McCann Defender 38'
6Barry Reilly Defender
7Ciaran Kenny 22 Defender
8Gary Reynolds Defender 58'
9Anthony Kenny Midfielder 26'
10Aaron Skelly Forward 2', 13'
11Colm Kiernan Forward 15', 42'
12Padraig Doyle Forward 49'
13Gerald Percival 21 Forward
14Eoin Ward Forward 5', 7', 48'
15Daniel Hackett Forward
17Brian Murray
19Niall O’Rourke Forward
21Eamon O’Malley 13 Defender
22Killian Ward 7 Forward
26Andrew Hession 16 Defender

Past Meetings

(Round 4)
Masonite ACFL Division 2


Aughnasheelin, Ballinamore, Leitrim, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.