Date Time Competition Season
11 June 2022 7:00 pm LM ACFL Div 1 2022


1Colin Maguire Goalkeeper
2Declan McGovern Defender
3Michael Quinn Forward
4Fionnbarr Quinn Defender
5Niall Stringer Defender
6Rory McTague Defender
7Sean Quinn Defender
8Fergal McTague Defender 25'
9Pearce Dolan Midfielder
10Noel Plunkett Defender
11Mark Plunkett Forward
12Barry Prior Forward
13Morgan Quinn Forward
14Ciaran Gilheaney Forward
15Christy Prior Defender
Gary Plunkett 15 Forward

Sean O'Heslins

1Denis Dolan Goalkeeper
2Eoin Shanley Defender
3Oisin McCaffrey Defender
4Liam Ferguson Defender
5Matthew Murphy Defender
6Brian Banks Defender
7Senan Harte Defender
8Shane Moran Midfielder
9Dean McGovern Forward
10Luke Murphy Forward
11Dillon Beirne Forward
12Keelan McHugh Defender
13Paul Moran Forward
14Niall McGovern Forward
15Tom Prior Forward
Mark McGrory 15 Forward
Michael McKiernan 7 Forward

Past Meetings

(Round 3)
0-9 2-13
Leitrim SFC
Aughawillan GAA

(Round 1)
3-19 0-4
Leitrim JFC
Pairc Shean Ui Heislin

(Round 3)
2-11 1-18
Aughawillan GAA

(Round 2)
0-10 0-7
Leitrim SFC
Pairc Shean Ui Heislin

(Round 5)
Pairc Shean Ui Heislin


Aughawillan GAA
Aughawillan, Ballinamore, Leitrim, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.