Date Time Competition Season
8 June 2019 3:00 pm Sam Maguire Cup 2019


1Cathal McCrann Forward
2Paddy Maguire Defender
3Michael McWeeney Defender
4Aidan Flynn Defender
5Conor Reynolds Defender
6Mark Plunkett Forward
7Raymond Mulvey Forward
8Oisin McCaffrey Defender
9Shane Moran Midfielder
10Domhnaill Flynn Forward
11Sean McWeeney Defender
12Shane Quinn Forward
13Evan Sweeney Forward
14Pearce Dolan Midfielder
15Ryan O’Rourke Forward
Dean McGovern 8 Forward
Gary Plunkett 11 Forward
Niall Brady 13 Forward
Noel Plunkett 12 Defender
Oisin Madden 5 Defender

Past Meetings


Pairc Sean MacDiarmada
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, Carrick on Shannon, Co. Leitrim, N41 XE89, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.