Date Time Competition Season
13 September 2020 4:30 pm Leitrim Senior Football Championship 2020


Colin Gilligan Goalkeeper
Killian McGriskan Defender
Paddy Maguire Defender
Thomas McDonald Defender
James Rooney Forward
Brian McDonald Defender
Adrian Croal Defender
Darren Sweeney Midfielder
Peter Poniard Midfielder
Ronan Flynn Forward
Conor Dolan Forward
Ruairi Sheridan Forward
Evan Sweeney Forward
Aaron Hickey Forward
Niall Brady Forward
Anthony McDonald Defender
Thomas Coyle Defender

St. Mary's

Sean Reynolds Goalkeeper
Jonathan Cassidy Defender
Conor Farrell Defender
Patrick McKenna Defender
Mark Diffley Forward
James Glancy Defender
Nicholas McWeeney Defender
David O’Connell Midfielder
Paul Keaney Midfielder
Daire Farrell Forward
Raymond Mulvey Forward
David Tiernan Defender
Alan Doherty Forward
Robbie Lowe Forward
Brian Farrell Forward
James McGrail Midfielder
Brian O’Donnell Forward
Joe O’Rourke Forward
Cian Singleton Forward


Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada
Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, L3408, Carrick on Shannon ED, Carrick-on-Shannon Municipal District, Connacht, N41 XE89, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.