Date Time Competition Season
6 August 2022 7:00 pm Masonite ACFL Division 1 2022


1Padraig Tighe Goalkeeper
2Liam Rowley Defender 48'
3Alan Armstrong Forward
4Ryan Bohan 27 Defender
5Alan Tuthill 18 Defender
6Shane Quinn Forward
7Oisin Madden Defender
8Keith Keegan 20 Midfielder 6', 20'
9Jonathan Reynolds Midfielder
10Alan McLoughlin Forward 60+4'
11Keith Beirne Forward 16'
2', 3', 15', 47', 54'
12Domhnaill Flynn Forward
13Conor Quinn 24 Forward 35'
14Jordan Reynolds Forward 8'
15Ronan Kennedy 21 Forward 12'
16Jason Farry Goalkeeper
17Caillin Canning Defender
18James Mitchell 5 Defender
19Sean Harkin Defender
20Donal Duignan 8 Defender
21Shane McGowan 15 Defender
22Tadgh Mulligan Midfielder
23Darren McLoughlin Midfielder
24Peter O’Neill 13
25Ronan Gordon Forward
26Fiachra McGuinness Forward
27Evan Harkin 4 Forward
28Darragh Gordon Forward
29Johnny Boyle Defender
30Conor Macklin
34Barry Lupton Forward

St. Mary's

1Sean Reynolds Goalkeeper
2Conor Farrell Defender 46'
3Mark Diffley Defender
4Gavin Reynolds Midfielder 17'
5Emmett Regan Forward 33'
6Nicholas McWeeney Defender
7Adam Reynolds Forward
8Paul Keaney Midfielder 5', 9', 19', 24', 29', 36', 48', 56', 60+3'
9James McGrail Midfielder
10Jack Casey 60+5'
11Oisin Bohan 24 Forward
12David O’Connell Midfielder
13Diarmuid Kelleher Defender
14Daire Farrell 20 Forward
15Cian Singleton 18 Forward 14'
16Brendan Delaney Goalkeeper
17Mark Lenehan Defender
18Ciaran Kerin 15 Defender
19Kyle McCrann Forward
20Jack Barnes 14 Forward
21Andrew McKenna Forward
22Kevin Brady Forward
23Barry Butler Defender
24Brian Farrell 11 Forward
26Brian King Midfielder
27Conor Hackett Forward
Ashley Maziya Defender
Brian O’Donnell Forward
Caolan O’Grady Forward
Conor Glancy Goalkeeper
David Tiernan Defender
Donal Butler Goalkeeper
Eoin Gibney Defender
Ethan Bohan Forward
Fiach MacConmara Defender
Mark Lowe
Patrick McKenna Defender
Raymond Mulvey Forward
Robbie Lowe Forward
Robbie O’Donnell Midfielder
Tom Currid Midfielder
William Guckian Goalkeeper

Past Meetings

(Round 3)
4-10 1-8
Masonite ACFL Division 1
Philip McGuinness Park

(Round 5)
0-11 3-9
Leitrim Junior Football Championship
Pairc Naomh Mhuire

0-14 0-9
Leitrim Senior Football Championship
Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada

(Round 2)
0-7 2-14
Leitrim Senior Football Championship
Pairc Naomh Mhuire


Avantcard Pairc Sean Mc Diarmada
Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, L3408, Carrick on Shannon ED, Carrick-on-Shannon Municipal District, Connacht, N41 XE89, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.