Date Time Competition Season
30 August 2020 11:00 am Leitrim Senior Football Championship 2020


Colin Maguire Goalkeeper
Declan McGovern Defender
Fergal McTague Defender
Daire Maxwell Defender
Barry Prior Forward
Rory McTague Defender
Sean Quinn Defender
Pearce Dolan Midfielder
Sean Fox Midfielder
Michael Quinn Forward
Mark Plunkett Forward
Sean Flanagan Forward
Morgan Quinn Forward
Gary Plunkett Forward
Ciaran Gilheaney Forward
Noel Plunkett Defender
Niall Stringer Defender
Fionnbarr Quinn Defender
Gerry McGovern Forward
Ronan Maxwell Forward
Michael O’Hare Defender


Damon Maguire Goalkeeper
Michael Holohan Defender
Graeme Taylor Midfielder
Damien Mitchell Defender
Ronan McCartin Defender
John McKeon Defender
Peter Prior Forward
Dylan Maguire Midfielder
Donal McCabe Defender
Nigel Maguire Forward
James Holohan Forward
Raymond Fee Forward
Conor Gaffney Forward
Olly Maguire Forward
Stephen Meissner Forward
Dermot Holohan Defender
Dylan Mimna Forward


Sean O'Heslin Park
Railway Road, Ballinamore, County Leitrim, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.