Date Time Competition Season
11 June 2022 7:00 pm Masonite ACFL Division 3 2022


1Daniel Farrell Goalkeeper
2Kevin Mulligan Defender
3Damien McGuinness Defender
4Brian Duffy Defender
5Jason Conroy Defender
6Allan Croghan Defender
7Mark Muldowney Defender
8Cian Mallon Midfielder
9Liam Jones Midfielder
10Alan Bohan Forward
11Sean McKeon Forward
12Ollie Vaughan Forward
13Conor McCauley Forward
14Damian Moran Midfielder
15Ronan Mulligan Forward
Gearoid Mulligan Forward
Jake Shiels Goalkeeper
Liam Mulligan Defender
Mervyn Howard Defender
Sean O’Riordan Forward

Past Meetings

(Round 3)
1-8 1-12
Masonite ACFL Division 3


Bornacoola GAA
Station Road, Dromod, Leitrim, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.