Date Time Competition Season
4 June 2022 7:00 pm Masonite ACFL Division 3 2022


1Ros Williams Goalkeeper
2Cathal McNamara Defender
3Aiden Maguire Defender
4Shafik Ouibhi Defender
5Francy Bohan Defender
6Paul Bohan Defender
7Pierce Kenny Defender
8Eoin Kenny Midfielder
9David Charles Defender 13'
10Seamus Sweeney Forward 30+1'
11', 15', 48', 55'
11Fintan Gallogly Forward 23'
12Sean McKiernan Forward
13David Charles Snr Forward 31'
14Conor Canning Forward 28'
15Shane O’Brien Forward
17Colm Maguire Forward
18Adrian Shortt Defender
19Eugene O’Rourke Defender


1Kevin Forde Goalkeeper
3Darragh Flynn Defender
6Colm Clarke Defender
7Luke Fee Defender
8Declan Daly Midfielder
9Francis Davitt Forward 5', 19', 21', 30+3', 33', 40', 42', 49', 52'
10Jerome Maguire Forward
12Darragh Fallon Midfielder
13Eddie McTiernan Forward
14David Feeney Forward 22'
16Ciaran Daly Goalkeeper
17Ryan Gallagher Forward
18Ross Harrison 20 Defender
19Seamus McNama Forward 19'
23Daniel Maguire Forward
20Sean O’Grady 18 Forward

Past Meetings

(Round 5)
0-17 3-11
Leitrim Intermediate Football Championship
Aughavas GAA

(Round 1)
0-12 2-13
Masonite ACFL Division 3
Aughavas GAA


Aughavas GAA
Aughavas, Leitrim, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.