Date Time Competition Season
19 March 2022 7:00 pm NFL Division 1 2022


1Niall Morgan Goalkeeper
2Michael McKernan Defender
3Padraig Hampsey Defender
4Frank Burns Defender 1'
5Conor Meyler Defender 5', 24'
6Johnny Munroe Defender
7Peter Harte Defender 3', 32', 37'
8Conn Kilpatrick Midfielder
9Brian Kennedy 22 Midfielder
10Nathan Donnelly Forward
11Niall Sludden 24 Forward
12Kieran McGeary Forward
13Darren McCurry Forward 52'
14Cathal McShane 21 Forward
15Darragh Canavan 23 Forward 10', 67'
16Darragh McAnenly Goalkeeper
17Rory Brennan 20 Defender 12'
18Cormac Munroe
19Conor Quinn Defender
20Liam Rafferty 17 Defender
21Matthew Donnelly 14 Forward 38'
22Richard Donnelly 9
23Ben McDonnell 15
24Ronan McNamee 11 Forward
25Paul Donaghy
26Martin Conroy


1Rory Byrne Goalkeeper
2Lee Keegan Defender
3David McBrien Defender
4Donnacha McHugh 21 Defender
5Oisin Mullin Defender
6Aidan O’Shea Defender
7Stephen Coen Defender
8Jordan Flynn Midfielder 25', 42'
9Matthew Ruane Midfielder 38'
10Fionn McDonagh 25 Forward
11Paul Towey 22 Forward
12Fergal Boland 24 Forward
13Aiden Orme Forward
14Jason Doherty 26 Forward
15Ryan O’Donoghue Forward 23', 38', 39', 49', 60'
16Colm Reape Goalkeeper
17Brendan Harrison Defender
18Padraig O’Hora Defender
19Michael Plunkett Defender
20Rory Brickeneden Forward
21Enda Hession 4
22Kevin McLoughlin 11 Forward 73'
23Conor O’Shea Midfielder
24Conor Loftus 12 Midfielder
25Jack Carney 10 Midfielder 48'
26Darren Coen 14 Forward


Healy Park

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.