Date Time Competition Season
30 August 2020 12:00 pm Leitrim Intermediate Football Championship 2020


Darragh Burke Goalkeeper
Nigel Cox Defender
Hugh Moylan Defender
Dean Gill Defender
Adam O’Hagan Forward
Dillon Keane Defender
Mattie Cox
Dermot Reynolds Midfielder
Kenny Cox Forward
Gavin O’Brien Forward
Conor Reynolds Defender
Sean Duignan Forward
Ray Cox Forward
Sean McNabola Forward
Alan Glancy Forward
Mark Beirne Defender
Jack Hughes Midfielder
Cathal Cox Midfielder


Daniel Farrell Goalkeeper
Jason Conroy Defender
David Mulligan Defender
Kevin Mulligan Defender
Sean O’Riordan Forward
Allan Croghan Defender
Brian Duffy Defender
Cian Mallon Midfielder
Liam Jones Midfielder
Liam Mulligan Defender
Conor McCauley Forward
Anthony Mulligan Midfielder
Ronan Mulligan Forward
Damian Moran Midfielder
Shane Mallon Forward
Philip Howard
Sean McKeon Forward



Cloone, Leitrim, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.