Date Time Competition Season
15 August 2020 7:00 pm Leitrim Senior Football Championship 2020


Damon Maguire Defender
Ronan McCartin Defender
Donal McCabe Defender
Damien Mitchell Defender
Evan O’Connor Defender
Nigel Maguire Forward
Peter Prior Forward
Dylan Maguire Midfielder
Graeme Taylor Midfielder
Michael Holohan Defender
Raymond Fee Forward
Stephen Meissner Forward
James Holohan Forward
John McKeon Defender
Conor Gaffney Forward
Olly Maguire Forward
Dermot Holohan Defender

Allen Gaels

Diarmaid McKiernan Goalkeeper
Kyle Flynn Defender
Mark Gunning Defender
Shane Beirne Defender
Colin Moran Forward
Alan Wynne Defender
Jason Loftus Defender
Brian Mulvey Midfielder
Kevin Moran Midfielder
Thomas Mulvey Forward
Martin Beirne Forward
Caleb Duffy Forward
Shane Walsh Defender
Ciaran Walsh Forward
James Flynn (AG) Forward


Drumreilly, Ballinamore, Leitrim, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.