Date Time Competition Season
25 July 2020 7:00 pm Leitrim Senior Football Championship 2020

St. Mary's

Sean Reynolds Goalkeeper
Jonathan Cassidy Defender
David Tiernan Defender
Cian Singleton Forward
James Glancy Defender
Conor Farrell Defender
Nicholas McWeeney Defender
James McGrail Midfielder
David O’Connell Midfielder
Paul Keaney Midfielder
Raymond Mulvey Forward
Daire Farrell Forward
Alan Doherty Forward
Oisin Bohan Forward
Joe O’Rourke Forward
Mark Diffley Forward
Jack Barnes Forward
Kevin Brady Forward
Patrick McKenna Defender


Padraig Tighe Goalkeeper
David Mitchell Defender
Alan Armstrong Forward
Sean Harkin Defender
Daniel Beck Defender
Shane Quinn Forward
Evan Harkin Forward
Keith Keegan Midfielder
Domhnaill Flynn Forward
Eanna Madden Forward
Keith Beirne Forward
Shane McGowan Defender
Oisin Madden Defender
Jordan Reynolds Forward
Fiachra McGuinness Forward
Ronan Gordon Forward
Alan McLoughlin Forward


Pairc Naomh Mhuire
Castlecara Road, Carrick-on-Shannon, Leitrim, Ireland

Get all the latest news, reports, results, fixtures, statistics and tables from the SSE Airtricity Leagues, All Ireland League as well as Inter county and club Gaelic Games.